विज्ञान केन्द्र, बर्दवान के स्थानीय सलाहकार समिति के सदस्य

Members of the Local Advisory Committee of Science Centre, Burdwan

1.	Dr.Soumitra Mohan District Magistrate Court Compound, Burdwan P.O.–Burdwan Pin – 713 101	Chairman	7.	Dr. Subhash Chandra Nandi Principal Burdwan Raj College Aftab Avenue P.O. + Dist – Burdwan Pin – 713 101	Member
2.	Shri Mrinal Kanti Chattopadhya Asstt. Director of Industrial Training Burdwan Women's ITI Alisha Bypass More P.O. Jotram, Burdwan-1	Member	8.	Smt. Josnara Begum District Inspector of Schools Court Compound P.O. + Dist – Burdwan Pin – 713 101	Member
3.	Smt. Tanuja Bandopadhyay Headmistress Burdwan Harisava Hindu Girls High School Khosbagan, R. B. Ghosh Road P.O. + Dist. Burdwan, Pin – 713 101	Member	9.	Dr. Bishnu Charan Sarkar Dean of Science The University of Burdwan P.O. Rajbati, Dist – Burdwan Pin – 713 104	Member
4.	Shri Promod Kumar Swain Senior General Manager The Supreme Industries Ltd E.P.I.P, P.O. Bankskopa Durgapur – 12	Member	10.	Dr. R. K. Bharati Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya Goda, Kamalsayar P.O. + Dist – Burdwan Pin – 713 104	Ex-officio Member
5.	Shri Bhaskar Pal District Project Officer Sarva Siksha Mission New Administrative Building P.O. + Dist – Burdwan Pin – 713 101	Member	11.	Sk. E. Islam Director Birla Industrial and Technological Museum 19A, Gurusaday Raod, Kolkata – 700 019	Ex Officio Member
6.	Dr. Susanta Kumar Das Secretary Indian Red Cross Society Burdwan District Branch Court Compound P.O. + Dist – Burdwan Pin – 713 101	Member	12.	Shri Niranjan Gupta Project Coordinator Burdwan Science Centre Ramna Maidan, Baburbag P.O – Rajbati, Dist – Burdwan Pin – 713 104	Member Secretary